top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturerobbiek007

The gigs Continue!

Hello all, well we now have 23 gigs booked into next year and one wedding for 2020!, the feedback has been great from both customers and venues, Ian has started with me now and Neil the roadie is learning his craft!


I do have concerns over the size of the PA and my instinct tells me that next year we will have to double the size. Our online bookings are working well and the client feedback system is proving its weight in gold!

All in all its been a good start, the crazy month of December will prove a challenge with 3 nights out every week and over 12 different venues. I've still to decide what to do about New Years Eve there's a huge cash opportunity, but also great time to spend with the family! All in all i'm happy with the start and look forward to growing fast next year. We are now working with both google and Facebook on localized marketing ideas to hit our audience. Social media and a strong website are the key and that's an area where I'll be looking for support!


Update you all soon!

Robbie


11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First Gig done!!!

Last Saturday was the first actual booking for the Retro Roadshow, during the day we set up and tested the equipment! As the hour drew closer, its fair to say I was nervous, fifteen years is a long ti

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page